In Hell by Fenn O'Berg - Editions Mego [EMEGO141] FLAC download included with physical items

In Hell

A 5 track experimental album (1h 3m 29s) — released April 9th 2012 on Editions Mego

Christian Fennesz
Jim O'Rourke
Peter Rehberg

Assembled by Jim O'Rourke at Steamroom Tokyo, 2011
Cut at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin, 2012
Photograph by Shunichiro Okada

Superb collection of Fenn O'Berg jams from their 2010 Japan tour, in which they forged further
west for some wild sets in Beppu and Omuta. While maintaining the sophistication of the In Stereo sessions and tour, these recordings hark back to some classic 20th Century Fenn O'Berg fare, complete with the odd cheeky samples.
  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.